If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

Template
September 27, 2001 11:35 a.m.

Thanks for your interest in my designs. Unfortunately I was completely overloaded with requests for diaries from people who didn't follow through, and have changed the way I will be doing things.

I will still do diary designs but I have created some rules to limit the number of requests I receive. Here they are:

1. If you would like a design, please send me an email with the address of your diary, and any ideas you have for your diary. I will review your diary and request and email you back if I am willing to do your diary. Unfortunately I have to be choosy, and I won't be able to say yes to everyone. Please don't take offense if I say no.

2. In order to have me design your diary you must have your own image hosting. If you don't understand this feel free to email me. (i.e. a gold membership).


That is all. Thanks everyone!

portfolio:
yours-truly jdiggs