If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

Father's Day
2001-06-17 4:05 p.m.

When my mom got pregnant at the age of 18, she was living in Minnesota with my father, her boyfriend. He told her to get an abortion or get out. She got out. Approximately six years later he came to visit and brought me a cabbage patch kid doll. I have probably seen him 5 other times besides that. When he moved to a different county his child support case needed to be re-evaluated. He ended up having to pay a lot more than the measly $30 or so dollars a month he was paying. He said he shouldn't have to, because he got married and his wife had kids he had to pay for now. He had to pay anyway. After that he decided he didn't ever want to talk to me again. A couple years later my half-brother sent me letter saying that my dad was afraid he was never going to talk to me again, like I haven't lived in the same house and had the same phone number for eight years. Whatever.