If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

Is my vibe to vibilacious for ya?
2001-06-17 2:33 a.m.

I had such a fun night. I actually went dancing, believe it or not , and at first I was all "I can't dance" because I've never been dancing before. But then I realized that actually nobody at the club can dance except 3 african-americans not from here. So we danced and it was fun, and they played a few songs I liked, and then a cute boy came over and danced with me, and then he told me I was an excellent dancer! Yay! That made me feel good. It was like Save the Last Dance only later I didn't get to make out with Sean Patrick Thomas and did not audition for ballet school. But you get the picture.

Only bad thing that happened was a girl who was dancing above me took Sisqo quite literally when he said "let me see that thong."

This caused my drunk (and thankfully tiny) friend to fall in to my arms in hysterics which necessitated her removal from the dance floor.

All in all the evening was quite enjoyable, though.