If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

6 Random Thoughts
04.27.03 2:42 am

1) I don't want to live in a suburb of Madison. Nope.

2) I wish someone liked the same music I do, so I didn't have to choose between bringing someone to a concert who doesn't like the artist and feeling bad cause they won't have a good time and going by myself. I'm seriously considering going by myself. In fact that almost sounds like a good idea.

3) I took my piercing out because it was just too punk rock for me, and what's the point anyway? I can't figure it out.

4) I am NOT an artist. I'm not interested in being an artist. I don't find it fulfilling, and I'm not very good at it. I'm ok with that.

5) My job is tearing the soul out of my person, and not even for that much money.

6) I said I was going to major in music composition. But not now, because if I attend one more semester of college while working full time, my health and sanity will be seriously compromised. I wish I would have decided this prior to applying to Madison, because they keep sending me advertisements for various dorms I can choose from.