If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

somebody needs to calm down
2001-04-22 12:56 a.m.

I hate the internet.

I think it is a really good time when you spend 65 hours writing on diaryland.com, and then all of sudden you are (through no fault of your own) being magically transferred to some Microsoft help page. And then guess what? *HIT BACK BUTTON* page expired. I don't need help! I need Internet Explorer to stay on the freaking page I am typing on, dammit!

Additionally, I enjoy it when I type 35 pages of my deepest thoughts and then hit the done! button and oh, page does not exist. then hit back button, oh! page expired. super. urgh. I am never using the internet again. (That is a blatant lie).

And my dog has an ear infection and I suck at darts. Could my life get any worse?

Okay probably it could. I could weigh 40,000 lbs instead of 20,000.

I could be a starving child in Africa.

I could be a writer for Rolling Stone.

I could giggle uproarisly after ever sentence at an ear-piercing volume, even though rarely do I say anything remotely amusing.

I could have written the lyric "I'll catch a bone while your doggin me"

I could still live with my parents. Oh. Shit...I do.

Dammit.

Oh, well.