If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

tied up and twisted
01.16.05 3:59 am

The corset is so tight I can hardly breathe. Knee-high ballet boots with heels so stacked it aches to stand. I'm standing on a pedestal, my arms bound lifted upward reaching...
The rope bound around my neck, wrists, chest, waist, legs and ankles like a spiderweb is slowly cutting off circulation but does little to dull the pain.
My legs are spread, bound to floor and I'm exposed.
My teeth grind into the plastic of the gag and my lips feel so dry.
The room is spinning and full of people. They laugh. They smile. They kiss and touch but not me and not with me. My neck is cocked, turned right around and all I can see is the past. Scenes plastered on the wall, flashing in my eyes, I can't blink, I can only watch.
The tears stream down my face and crystallize like daggers.
and I bleed.

I am bound.