If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

Some things change, some never will.
01.05.05 7:48 pm

Wow. I was reading some of my older entries from like five years ago. Strange. Some things have changed.

First of all, thank deity I'm neither conservative nor a christian anymore. When you're wrong, you're wrong. And I was wrong.

Second of all, thank deity I'm not still *messing around* with my N.A.S.T.Y. ex-boyfriend anymore. I don't mean my ex-boyfriend. I mean my ex-ex-ex boyfriend. Or maybe my ex-ex-ex-ex-ex boyfriend. I can't remember. But he was terrible in bed, so I'm never going to be in his again. I actually just gagged.

Third, my previous two addresses were residences I lived with my (mosts recent) ex-boyfriend. I just realized this today when filling out some freaky background check. I mean obviously I knew it, but it was weird to see it on paper. I guess it was a big relationship and a big part of my life.......that I would like permanently extracted from my brain.

Fourth, I'm never going on a diet ever ever again! Yay!