If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

Ramble On
12.05.04 10:17 pm

I guess when you know someone is totally bad for you and you want them anyway even though they quit wanting you back when you didn't want them and now they want someone else who is "more perfect than anyone who has come before"...........then, comfort only comes with distance and time, and I'll be honest....some good drugs.

So my question is this: Why the fuck do all the memories that forcefully converge on my brain HAVE to be all gooey and lovey-dovey? For fuck's sake. IT'S NOT RIGHT.

I could REALLY stand for a couple of memory-flashbacks of when he was a complete and total fucking asshole and made me feel completely worthless, please!

They speed up the grieving process so nicely.

----------

But now it�s time for me to go,
The autumn moon lights my way.
For now I smell the rain,
And with it pain,
And it�s headed my way.
Ah, sometimes I grow so tired,
But I know I�ve got one thing I got to do,
Ramble on,
And now�s the time, the time is now
To sing my song.
-Led Zeppelin