If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

Hello Mr. Skeleton, how's that dusty closet been?
01.28.03 3:25 am

Over the past couple of months I have been hyper-analyzing myself, and I wonder this: what events in my life led me to lose all faith in myself?

Because I've come to the realization that I have no self-confidence. None. It may seem like I do, but it's probably only in an effort to appear more "normal" to the people around me.

Not only that, but I've also determined that I am anti-social. I have a big fear of being in a group of people, where I am expected to interact. I even get anxious when I will be around people I know pretty well.

90% of the time, I would prefer being alone.

It gets worse. I am SO easily distracted. I can't concentrate to save my life. I have NO attention span.

Maybe I eat too much sugar, and I have diabetes.

Maybe it's a 20s thing.

Wait a minute. It's not just me. I haven't only lost faith in myself, I think I've lost faith in just about everything & everyone.

It must a jaded 20s thing. I think I will medicate myself with self-pity until I turn 30.

I kid. That would never work.