If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

it's no rites of passage, but still quite captivating
12.18.02 3:35 am

i purchased this compact disc:

"I see you walking in the glare down the county road we share. our southern blood, my heresy, damin that ol' confederacy"

********

"why don't we both agree we're both afraid and too afraid to say, if i say count to three and move toward me would you meet me half way? there are a thousand things aobut me i want only you to know but i can't go there alone, you've got to show"

********

"at the dawning of some road-worn day, i called you on a whim just to say, 'the morning birds are singing,' but i could not do them justice, so i hung up and fell back to sleep"

********

"she's saving me..i don't even think she's knows it. it's a strange way to show it as distant as last nights dreams unravel"