If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

Life in general
11.19.02 4:43 am

Has anyone else noticed that most of my entries are focused on complaining? Cause I have.

Anyway, I missed the deadline to take my online quiz for heredity, the class whose instructor M.I.A. and provides absolutely no help whatsoever.

I worked really hard at work to fill in for my supervisor, working an extra day two weeks in a row, only to be told that my boss thinks I'm incompetent.

I skipped school today, because...well for no good reason other than I'm feeling really nothing. I just don't care anymore.

I'm having a difficult time conjuring up positive emotions.

And no matter how hard I try to like the new Tori Amos CD, it's just not good, which makes me wonder why I bought it all, since I didn't like the last one, or the one before that. Which makes me think I may need to reconsider my "Artist's whose CDs I can buy without hearing any tracks from said CD, first" List.

Lastly, the fact that I need to take Tori Amos off my "Artist's whose CDs I can buy without hearing an tracks from said CD, first" list, really makes me doubt life in general.