If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

Persistance of surrealism.
December 17, 2001 2:07 p.m.

I'm not sure if today feels so weird because:

a) I got approximately 3 hours of sleep last night, and then drank a massive iced mocha this morning, my body is in shock, and I probably have a small amount of brain damage.

b) This is my last day of school at MATC.

c) I have finished all my projects.

d) I made plans to get help from an acquaintance with my last project, because I WAS SURE without his help I would NEVER even come close to making it work, and then instead of finishing the project we stayed up talking until EIGHT IN THE MORNING!!!!! AND THEN I finished the project myself! I figured it out!

e) I stayed up until eight in the morning having intelligent conversation. And I can't stop thinking about it (him).

f) I stayed up until eight in the morning saturday night(sunday morning), and despite my tiredness, I couldn't sleep sunday night, cause I was thinking about saturday night.

What the hell is going on?

I feel like any minute now the clocks are going to start melting.

Update: 3:45pm. Yep. Still thinking about it.