If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

keep moving on
October 03, 2001 1:16 a.m.

I would like to preface this diary entry with the following comments: I cannot stand it when people tell me to move out of the town I live in. It annoy's the hell out of me.

It's not like I am defiantly refusing to venture out into the world. I just have more important things to worry about than living in a cool city right now. and meeting cool people, hanging out at cool places., etc. No time for that.

Living here is the most realistic and intelligent thing for me to do at this point in my life.

Having said that; I would like to move to a new city. I would like to move to Eau Claire. And go to school there. I talked to their representative the other day. It made me really excited. I want to major in Art with an emphasis on Graphic Design. And minor in vocal performance.

It feels so right.

I want to leave this town because there are too many skeletons here.

A lot of hurt resides here.

Too many people I don't want to see.

Too many people who don't want to see me.

It seems like there's not a lot keeping me here, but yet there is.