If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

68 thousand backslashes
2001-08-13 9:57 p.m.

Yesterday the weirdest thing happened. I happened to be talking about this guy who I had some issues with (he tried to rape val's car) and later that night, much to my horror i ran into him.

He said "Hey!! How are you?"

I did the very logical thing.

I ran.

The last time I ran into him I had been talking about him too, because my friend was asking about him.

This leads me to believe that he is alien from another planet where people beat cars and are psycho, I mean psychic.

So I am never going to talk about him again.

And maybe he'll move back home.

� � � � � �

And what's all this running into everyone in the world about? Urg.

I'm fat, I don't want you to see me. Go away before I beat you over the head with my carbohydrate-less food.

� � � �����

Additionally, why are they 68 thousand backslashes in my entry? It makes me look like I am a crazygirl. Oh wait.....