If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

green and puke
2001-07-29 10:23 p.m.

I'm not sure why I can't live in the moment. I'm always wishing I was somewhere else. I used to love to be alone. What happened? Now I feel lonely all the time.

I mean for God's sake..."I want a boyfriend." What the fuck is that? What do I need a boyfriend for?

Dating for me is just stupid. I date whoever comes around, even though they are absolutely the most horrible choice for me to date. Get sick of them, because they are NOT the person I should be with, break up with them, get all upset because I am lonely, and then date the next loser who comes around.

It's like there's a bowl of pea soup sitting at the table so I just sit down and eat it. You just want to scream "TARA YOU FUCKING HATE PEAS. JUST GET UP AND GO TO THE REFRIGERATER AND GET SOMETHING YOU LIKE FOR CHRIST'S SAKE!"

But no. I just keep eating until I turn green and puke.