If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

welcome to my world, she said, do you feel alive she said
2001-07-07 2:37 a.m.

Three Doors Down was good. Really good. I lurve them. Lifehouse was good too. They are cute. Tantric (or Titanic, as we like to call them) were kind of dorky.

Apparently the trend at summerfest is to wear extremely tight pants and a cropped top, and have your gut hanging out. I had no clue. Additionally I got beer spilled on my sandles which caused the strap to have some sort of weird beer texture and caused the rubbing of skin off of my heel. Good times. Should have brought ear-plugs; next time.

In other news, my hair is fluorescent green, after a failed attempt at home-highlights and then a failed attempt at fixing failed atempt at home-highlights. and then a failed attempt at covering up failed at attempt at home-highlights and fixing home highlights. i'm really tired.