If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

Dull
2001-07-05 10:16 p.m.

I know I never update anymore and when I do it's really dull. I'm sorry. Please don't spank me.

In other news, my birthday came and went without too much hoo-haa. I sang karaoke though! Are you proud or what?

First I sang All Right Now by Free, but I sang it with a really bad singer and she was singing the totally wrong notes, so it sucked. Then I sang Patsy Cline's Crazy. It was alright. I know it wasn't that good, but the girl I was singing with didn't really know it well. But it was my first time, right? You gotta start somewhere. I wanted to go dancing but there was really nobody at BNL's and they were playing poopy techno. I wanted to hear some hip-hop. The good news when we ordered 3 lemon drops the bartender gave us 8. This just made me tired though and we went home early. The night was not overly exciting, but not bad either. My friends got together and gave me a gift certificate for old navy. My grandpa got me remote keyless for my car and my aunt got me binoculars. I also got gift certificates for barnes and noble and amazon! Plus some cizash! It's all downhill from here though.

Tomorow I am going to see my sexy-boyfriend at Three Doors Down. Should be fun.

If anyone would like to get me a belated birthday present I would like a cute boy who has a crush on me. That would really make my summer. Thanks.