If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

I've got my hopes up.
03.31.03 3:29 pm

I have created my own cure for depression. I am convinced that the right "concoction" of ingredients consumed in the right order can in fact reduce the urge to crawl into a hole and die upon awakening each morning.

The ingredients are as follows:

Drift Away (Dobie Gray)

Here Comes the Sun live (Richie Havens)

Tiny Dancer (Elton John)

Mustang Sally (Muddy Waters)

Big Yellow Tax (Counting Crows)

Seven Bridges Road (Dolly Parton)

It Don't Mean A Thing (Ella & Duke)

I Drove All Night (Celine)

You Can Do It (Ice Cube)

A Stroke of Genius (Strokes vs. Christina Aguilera)

Sunny Hours (Long Beach Dub Allstars)

Wanna Be Startin' Something (Michael Jackson)

Loverboy Remix (Mariah)

Falsas Esperanzas (Christina Aguilera)

This is it. I'm going to listen to this CD every single morning, and never be depressed again. I may even stop whining in this diary about how pathetic my life is.