If you love something...
03.31.05.12:25 pm

The Rabbit Hole
03.12.05.12:43 am

Crucify
02.20.05.10:30 pm

Who the hell are you?
02.10.05.2:49 pm

99 problems
02.02.05.6:44 pm


<<< :: >>>

Dear Beyonce Knowles
2001-05-16 10:42 p.m.

Dear Beyonce Knowles,

I am just writing to say that I really like your new CD. I think it's great that you co-produced and and co-wrote all of it. You and Kelly and Michelle are great singers. I know you guys get a lot of shit from the critics. Just ignore them. You are beautiful and talented and only 19 years old. You inspire me a lot. You have such a strong, positive attitude. Listening to your CD makes me feel happy and positive.

However, I think you should wear more clothes, some of the outfits you wear are really trashy. I would have a lot more respect for you and your girls if you would dress just a tad more modestly. Now, I don't think there is anything wrong with being sexy, but you have crossed the line over to trashy. You should know what I am talking about, because you wrote a song about it called Nasty on Survivor. Thanks for your consideration in this matter, and keep up the good work otherwise.

Love,

Tara